Eyes and roofs and camera screw-ups

 I went to the eye doctor this morning - no, not the AMD treatment ophtho but the 'regular' variety - Dr Rhambia who I first saw this past September.  Good results....only change - eye drops 3 times a day from now on.

I screwed up on my Rollei - rewinding after completion......thus far I have fucked up 4 rolls of film but I think I know how to do it all correctly, now...........B&W film loaded and I have to do some film photoshooting - again......

We have the second.....possibly third roofer here tomorrow at noon.......next step - finding out what I need for securing the permit......

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

7 Baseball

The Senate tax bill - as detailed a summary as you will find!

Watching Freddie